Quorn historical image   Quorn Village On-line Museum

Sunday 7th March 2021  

Quorn Havelock FC

Winners of League Championship, 1907-8

Back row (left to right): F Waite, W Rawlings, W Jones, J Ball (Captain), A Herbert, A Dexter, H Mee, G Heggs.

Middle row: H Waite, O Sutton, S Rue, H Holmes, J Pagett

Front row: W Leaver, C Disney, J Neal, A Martin, J Booth.

 Submitted on: 2010-01-14
 Submitted by: Kathryn Paterson
 Artefact ID: 712

   Quorn Village On-line Museum
 copyright notice